Post a Comment Print Share on Facebook


Depeche Mode, Whitney Houston y Notorious B. I. G. en el Rock and roll Hall de la Fama
Nuevas entradas en el Rock and roll Hall de la Fama. La organización de Cleveland, Ohio, ha anunciado los nombres para el año 2020, son Depeche Mode, the Doobie Brothers, Whitney Houston, Notorious B. I. G., Nine Inch Nails, y T. Rex. El Ahmet Ertegun Premio, que es el premio para los caracteres de trabajo en el backstage de la música, se fue a Bruce Springsteen director, Jon Landau, y el manager de las Águilas, Irving Azoff.
Your Name
Post a Comment
Characters Left:
Your comment has been forwarded to the administrator for approval.×
Warning! Will constitute a criminal offense, illegal, threatening, offensive, insulting and swearing, derogatory, defamatory, vulgar, pornographic, indecent, personality rights, damaging or similar nature in the nature of all kinds of financial content, legal, criminal and administrative responsibility for the content of the sender member / members are belong.